Peter Kilchmann
Owner
info@peterkilchmann.com

Annemarie Reichen
Director
a.reichen@peterkilchmann.com

Alessandro Pascarella
Accounting/Artinswitzerland
a.pascarella@peterkilchmann.com

Fabio Pink
Sales / Art Fairs
fabio@peterkilchmann.com

Elena Rosauro
Press/Archive/Registrar
elena@peterkilchmann.com

Simon Heusser
Art Handling/Transport/Photography
simon@peterkilchmann.com

Tony Kranz
Art Handling/Logistic/Technics
tony@peterkilchmann.com

Facebook Instagram