Peter Kilchmann

Owner – p.kilchmann@peterkilchmann.com

Annemarie Reichen

Director – a.reichen@peterkilchmann.com

Alessandro Pascarella

Accounting/Archive/Artinswitzerland – a.pascarella@peterkilchmann.com

Claudia Friedli

Artist Liaison – c.friedli@peterkilchmann.com

Esther Studer

esther@peterkilchmann.com

Isabel Hanstein

Press/PR/Archive

Thomas Strub

Transport/Photography t.strub@peterkilchmann.com

Facebook Instagram